Contact

Phone: (724) 537-5526 |

901 Jefferson St
Latrobe PA 15650

poprayer

Police Department

Chief John Sleasman
Jsleasman@cityoflatrobe.com
(724) 537-5526 

Community Service Officer
Beth Straka
bstraka@cityoflatrobe.com
(724) 537-5526

Sergeant Joseph Angus
jangus@cityoflatrobe.com x59

Sergeant Robert Rummell
rrummell@cityoflatrobe.com x50

Sergeant Nunzio Santocolombo
NSantoColombo@cityoflatrobe.com x57

Detective Ronald Keslar
rkeslar@cityoflatrobe.com x53

Detective Michael Wigand
mwigand@cityoflatrobe.com x27

Officer Jason Myers
jmeyers@cityoflatrobe.com x48


Officer Michelle Preston
mpreston@cityoflatrobe.com x56

Officer Matthew Reeves
mreeves@cityoflatrobe.com x51

Officer Raymond Swiderski
rswiderski@cityoflatrobe.com x43

K-9 Officer Robert Derk
lpdk9@live.com x55

School Resource Officer
Robert Daerr
Robert.daerr@GLSD.US
(724) 539-4225

Officer Sean Grosso 

sgrosso@cityoflatrobe.com x54